top of page

Diaper Changing is Fun...


This is our first child, and I have to say, I have already learned a lot in a short amount of time. I am not afraid to admit that leading up to this, I had never changed a diaper. I actually like the idea of having my daughter's diaper be the first one that I ever changed. With this in mind, you could imagine that it isn't always the smoothest process. Not only is it not always smooth, but it can get messy fast. My wife had the forethought to purchase the Keekaroo Peanut changing pad. https://amzn.to/44T5EsP. This pad is a life saver.

The Keekaroo Peanut Changer is a premium changing pad that is made in the USA. It is the only shell over foam, fully impermeable to fluid, making it incredibly easy to clean. Simply wipe it down with a damp cloth and you are good to go. The Peanut Changer is also very comfortable for babies, with a soft, padded surface. It has a non-slip bottom that keeps it in place, and it is also portable, so you can take it with you on the go.

Some of the pros of the Keekaroo Peanut Changer Vanilla include:

  • Easy to clean

  • Comfortable for babies

  • Non-slip bottom

  • Portable

I don't really have any negatives on it other than it being a bit pricey. I highly recommend this product as it has already saved my life many times, including this morning.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page