top of page

I Owe It All to Her



I often think to myself how I am a very lucky guy. Not only was I born into a great family with great parents, but I also was fortunate enough to meet my wife at a very young age. We are highschool sweethearts and have been together since we were 16. She has been with me through the end of my high school athletic career, the ups and downs of college, the struggle of starting my grown up career, a parents divorce, raising animals together, and now starting a family together. Already I can see how amazing of a mom she will be to our daughter. Every step of the way, she has grown with me, grounded me, and brought me a sense of security. If it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be the man I am today. I owe her everything, and I intend to give her the best life possible.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page